Board of Directors

The Council to Advance Hunting and the Shooting Sports is governed by a diverse group of board members representing: state and federal fish and wildlife agencies, hunting and target shooting centric industry partners, and many conservation nongovernment organizations. The following organizations are currently represented on the Council board and contribute to the success of this organization through their leadership. Please select the logos of the organizations to visit their website to learn more about each entity. For more information on the Council Board of Directors, please contact

Alabama Department of Conservation of Natural Resources
Archery Trade Association
Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
Bass Pro Shops
Bohning Archery
Boone and Crockett Club
Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation
Delta Waterfowl
Ducks Unlimited
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
International Hunter Education Association-USA
Izaak Walton League of America
Massachusetts Div. of Fisheries & Wildlife
National Field Archery Association
National Shooting Sports Foundation
National Wild Turkey Federation
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
Pennsylvania Game Commission
Pheasants Forever
Quality Deer Management Association
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
Safari Club International
Pheasants Forever
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
USA Archery
USA Shooting
West Virginia Department of Natural Resources
Wildlife Management Institute