R3 Coordinators

This webpage serves as a resource for the hunting and shooting sports R3 community. Locate the state agency or nonprofit organization below to find the correct R3 contact.

If you want to add your organization or change an existing contact please submit a request to info@cahss.org.

State Fish and Wildlife Agencies

STATE
CONTACT INFORMATION
Alabama state flag
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

Justin Grider
Justin.Grider@dcnr.alabama.gov

Alaska state flag
Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Ginamaria Smith
ginamaria.smith@alaska.gov

Arizona State Flag
Arizona Department of Game and Fish

Scott Lavin
Slavin@azgfd.gov

Doug Burt
DBurt@azgfd.gov

National Wild Turkey Federation

Jesse Warner
R3 Coordinator
jwarner@nwtf.net

Arkansas State Flag
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission

Hollie Sanders
Hollie.Sanders@agfc.ar.gov

California State Flag
California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Taylor Williams
Taylor.Williams@Wildlife.ca.gov

 

Jen Benedet
Jennifer.Benedet@wildlife.ca.gov

Colorado State flag
Colorado Department of Parks and Wildlife

Bryan Posthumus
bryan.posthumus@state.co.us

Connecticut State flag
Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Will Cassidy
William.Cassidy@ct.gov

Florida State flag
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

Tammy Sapp
Tammy.Sapp@MyFWC.com

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Audrey Hawk
GA/FL Outreach Coordinator
ahawk@pheasantsforever.org

Georgia State flag
Georgia Wildlife Federation

Breanna Bashford
Bre@gwf.org

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Audrey Hawk
GA/FL Outreach Coordinator
ahawk@pheasantsforever.org

Indiana State flag
Indiana Department of Natural Resources Division of Fish & Wildlife

Cindy Stites
Wildlife Recreation Program Manager
Cstites@dnr.in.gov

Illinois State flag
Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Nicky Strahl
Nicky.Strahl@illinois.gov

 

Illinois Natural History Survey

Dan Stephens
danieljs@illinois.edu

Idaho State flag
Idaho Department of Fish and Game

Ian Malepeai
ian.malepeai@idfg.idaho.gov

Iowa State flag
Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Megan Wisecup
megan.wisecup@dnr.iowa.gov

Rachel Alliss
rachel.alliss@dnr.iowa.gov

Jamie Cook
jamie.cook@dnr.iowa.gov

Kansas State flag
Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism

Tanna Fanshier
Tanna.Fanshier@KS.GOV

Kentucky State flag
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources

Olivia Dangler
R3 Coordinator/BOW
olivia.dangler@ky.gov

Becky Wallen
R3 Specialist/Field to Fork
becky.wallen@ky.gov

Easton Copley
Aquatic Ed Coordinator
easton.copley@ky.gov

Andrew Wooldridge
R3 Specialist/Aquatic Ed
andrew.wooldridge@ky.gov

Maine State flag
Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

Scott Perkins
Marketing Specialist
scott.a.perkins@maine.gov

Maryland State flag
Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Christopher Markin
christopher.markin@maryland.gov

Massachusetts State flag
Massachusetts Division of Fish and Wildlife

Astrid Huseby
astrid.huseby@state.ma.us

Michigan State flag
Michigan
National Wild Turkey Federation

Morgan Register
R3 Coordinator
mregister@nwtf.net

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Bill Fischer
Michigan Outreach Coordinator
bfischer@pheasantsforever.org

Minnesota State flag
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

James Burnham
james.burnham@state.mn.us

Mississippi State flag
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks

Josh Carver
joshc@mdwfp.state.ms.us

Missouri State flag
Missouri Department of Conservation

Eric Edwards
Eric.Edwards@mdc.mo.gov

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Kim Cole
Missouri Outreach Coordinator
kcole@pheasantsforever.org

Montana State flag
Montana Fish, Wildlife, and Parks

Greg Lemon
glemon@mt.gov

Nebraska State flag
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission

Jeff Rawlinson
jeff.rawlinson@nebraska.gov

Aaron Hershberger
aaron.hershberger@nebraska.gov

National Wild Turkey Federation

Hunter Nikolai
R3 Coordinator
hnikolai@nwtf.net

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Holly Mauslein
Nebraska Outreach Coordinator
hmauslein@pheasantsforever.org

Nevada State flag
Nevada Department of Wildlife

Aaron Keller
akeller@ndow.org

New Hampshire State flag
New Hampshire Fish and Game

Josh Mackay
Hunter Education Coordinator
joshua.mackay@wildlife.nh.gov

New Jersey state flag
New Jersey Fish and Wildlife

Ryan Risher
ryan.risher@dep.nj.gov

new mexico state flag
New Mexico Department of Game and Fish

James Pitman
Chief, Information & Education
james.pitman@state.nm.us

Dominic Martsh
R3 Program Manager
d.martsh@state.nm.us

Cody Johnston
Responsible Hunter Program & Shooting Sports Coordinator
gary.johnston@state.nm.us

North Carolina state flag
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Committee

Chet Clark
chet.clark@ncwildlife.org

Walter “Deet” James
Walter.james@ncwildlife.org

North Dakota state flag
North Dakota Game and Fish Department

Cayla Bendel
R3 Coordinator
cbendel@nd.gov

Brian Schaffer
Hunter Ed Coordinator
bschaffer@nd.gov

Ohio State flag
Ohio Department of Natural Resources & MAFWA

Johanna Dart
johanna.dart@dnr.state.oh.us

Oklahoma State flag
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

Micah Holmes
micah.holmes@odwc.ok.gov

NWTF/ODWC

Kasie Harriet
kharriet@nwtf.net

Oregon State flag
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife

Amanda Solla
amanda.m.solla@state.or.us

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Brandon Dyches
Oregon Hunt Program Coordinator
bdyches@pheasantsforever.org

Pennsylvania State flag
Pennsylvania Game Commission

Lori Neely Mitchell
lneelymitc@pa.gov

Coren Jagnow
cjagnow@pa.gov

South Carolina State flag
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources

Amanda Stroud
StroudA@dnr.sc.gov

South Dakota State flag
South Dakota Department of Game, Fish and Parks

Shala Larson
shala.larson@state.sd.us

Pheasants Forever, Inc. and Quail Forever

Isaac Full
South Dakota R3 Veterans Outreach Coordinator
IFull@pheasantsforever.org

Tennessee State flag
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency

Mike Parsley
mike.parsley@tn.gov

Jenifer Wisniewski
Jenifer.Wisniewski@tn.gov
nbsp;

Tennessee Wildlife Federation

Mike Butler
mbutler@tnwf.org

Texas State flag
Texas Parks and Wildlife Agency

Jason Mercer
R3 Coordinator
Jason.Mercer@tpwd.texas.gov

Immanuel Salas
Hunting and Shooting Sports R3 Coordinator
Immanuel.Salas@tpwd.texas.gov

Utah State flag
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources

Matt Bartley
mbartley@utah.gov

Vermont State flag
Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department

Nicole Meier
Nicole.Meier@vermont.gov

Virginia State flag
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries

Eddie Herndon
edward.herndon@dwr.virginia.gov

Washington State flag
Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife

Tom Ryle
thomas.ryle@dfw.wa.gov

West Virginia State flag
West Virginia Department of Natural Resources

Kayla Donathan
Kayla.M.Donathan@wv.gov

Wisconsin State flag
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Emily Iehl
Emily.iehl@wisconsin.gov

Theresa Stabo
Theresa.stabo@wisconsin.gov

Ashley Van Egtern
Ashley.vanegtern@wisconsin.gov

National Wild Turkey Federation

John Motoviloff
R3 Coordinator
jmotoviloff@nwtf.net

Pheasants Forever

Marty Moses
R3 Coordinator
mmoses@pheasantsforever.org

Becoming an Outdoors Woman

Peggy Farrell
pfarrell@uwsp.edu

Wyoming State flag
Wyoming Game and Fish Department

Kathryn Boswell
kathryn.boswell@wyo.gov

Non-Profit Organizations

Archery Trade Assoc.

Josh Gold
Senior Manager of R3
and State Relations
joshgold@archerytrade.org

svg+xml;charset=utf

Mandy Harling
Director of Hunting
Heritage Programs
mharling@nwtf.net

Mule Deer Foundation

JJ Hinton
Outreach Coordinator
jj@muledeer.org

Pheasants Forever Quail Forever

Colby Kerber
Hunting Heritage
Program Manager
ckerber@pheasantsforever.org

Ducks Unlimited

Mark Horobetz
Manager of Youth
and Education Programs
mhorobetz@ducks.org

svg+xml;charset=utf

Contact Unavailable

Ruffed Grouse Society

Mark Fouts
Director of Member
Relations and Outreach
markf@ruffedgrousesociety.org

svg+xml;charset=utf

Stephanie Hussey
State R3
Program Director
shussey@rbff.org

Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership

Liz Ogilvie
Chief Communications Officer
eogilvie@trcp.org

backcountry hunters & anglers

Trey Curtiss
R3 Coordinator
trey@backcountryhunters.org

svg+xml;charset=utf

Hank Forester
Director of Hunting
hforester@qdma.com

american sportsfishing association

Contact Unavailable

Artemis National Wildlife Federation

Marcia Brownlee
Program Manager
artemis@nwf.org

Delta Waterfowl

Joel Brice
Chief Conservation Officer
jbrice@deltawaterfowl.org

Jacob Bushaw
R3 Coordinator – US
jbushaw@deltawaterfowl.org

Alan Cattrysse
R3 Coordinator – Canada
acattrysse@deltawaterfowl.org

Aidan Flores
R3 Coordinator – Texas
aflores@deltawaterfowl.org

Pass It On! Outdoor Mentors

Mike Christensen
President and CEO
mchristensen@outdoormentors.org

Brittany French
Director of Field Operations
bfrench@outdoormentors.org

USA Clay target

John Nelson
President
jnelson@usaclaytarget.com